How are my changes saved?
Your changes are saved automatically in the background. Whenever you make a change, the change will be saved immediately, and this will typically take less than a second. You can go on working and make more changes while this happens. When a change has been saved, it will be propagated to all other users that are logged in, so that they see the change almost immediately after you've made it.